RC Podcast #3: This is You, Isn’t It?


Artists/Critics/Voices: Velvet Underground, Bill James, CFRB 1010, Rob Ford, DJ Shoe, Icona Pop, Pet Shop Boys, Wild Palms, Beastie Boys, Chris Heath, Frank Zappa, Nick Lowe, Nelly Furtado, Sam Ervin, Chris Farley, Rolling Stones, Animal House, Kraftwerk, Plastikman, Electronic, The Manchurian Candidate, Lindstrom & Todd Terje, Laurel & Hardy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.